Catholic Charities

Diocese of Nashville

Board of Trustees 2022-23

John Brew

(2nd Term/2023) *Civil Engineer,* Gresham Smith

Deanna Dibin, *TOR Chair* (1st Term/2026) *Tax Partner, CPA*, Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Vincent Dixie (1st Term/2028) Tennessee House Democratic Chairman, Tennessee General Assembly

Renee Drake (1st Term/2027) *Director of Wholesale Banking*, First Horizon Bank

Tony Dunning (1st Term/2027) *Global Sales & Customer Dev. Executive,* Retail and CPG Organizations

Fr. Theo Ebulueme (1st Term/2028) *Pastor, Holy Name Catholic Church*

Gina Emmanuel, *President* (2nd Term/2023) *Principal*, Centric Architecture

Joan Garr Hamrick, Secretary (1st Term/2027) Client Experience Specialist, Gresham Smith

Dr. Mary Held (1st Term/2028) Assistant Dean of Nashville Campus, UTK, College of Social Work

Deacon Bill Hill (2nd Term/2024) *Deacon*, St. Vincent de Paul Church & Holy Family

Shandy Husmann, TSN Chair (1st Term/2028) Retired Business Consultant

Catherine (Cathy) Kelly, *Mission Adv. Chair* (1st Term/2026) *Retired Health Care professional; Co-owner,* Jimmy Kelly's Steakhouse **Mark Lenihan** (1st Term/2026) *Attorney*, Sims/Funk

Bill McGugin (2nd Term/2024) *CEO*, Iroquois Capital Group, Inc.

Greg Pope, *Vice President* (2nd Term/2024) *Chief Mission Integration Officer*, Ascension

Michael Ratino, *Treasurer* (2nd Term/2025) *Senior Director of Finance*, Asurion

Lissa Renk (1st Term/2027) *Enterprise Account Executive*, Salesforce

Brooke Reusch (1st Term/2028) Director of Advancement, Father Ryan High School

John Rodgers (1st Term/2028) Partner, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Patrick Sheehy (2nd Term/2023) *President*, Tennessee Business Roundtable

Leo Silva (1st Term/2027) *Merrill Financial Solutions Advisor/Assistant Vice President,* Merrill, A Bank of America Company

Drew Tyrer (1st Term/2025) *Chief Executive Officer*, TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center