Equal Chance for Education
Share page
73 White Bridge Road Suite 103 #351
Nashville, TN 37205
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Dr Kristin McGraner
Company Affiliation STEM prep
Term January 2022 to January 2024

Board Co-Chair

Board Co-Chair Dr. Richard Rhoda
Company Affiliation Former Executive Director THEC
Term January 2022 to January 2024

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation Status
Ms. Saghi Asgarifar Sanofi Voting
Dr. Robert Bone Retired Voting
Monica Cintado HCA Voting
William Crenshaw 2nd Generation Capital Voting
Greg Daily Retired Voting
Rev. Dr. Donovan Drake Westminster Presbyterian Church Voting
Sam Hatcher Community Volunteer Voting
Trey Lipman Voting
David Mahanes Sophisticated Living Voting
Jim Munro Retired Voting
Trish Munro Retired Voting
Raquel Oluyemo UBS Voting
Raymond Pirtle Retired Voting
Dr. Richard Rhoda Retired Voting
Kevin Sivaneri DDS Belle Forest Dental Voting
Dr Michael Spalding Retired - Founder Voting
Dr. David Thombs Retired Voting
Angela Tillery Fedex Voting


Board Term Lengths 2.00 years
Board Term Limits 2
Board Meeting Attendance % 85%
Does the organization have written Board Selection Criteria? Yes
Does the organization have a written Conflict of Interest Policy? Under Development
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Percentage of Board Members making In-Kind Contributions 25%
Does the Board include Client Representation? Info Not Provided
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 4

Standing Committees

Academic Affairs
Development / Fund Development / Fund Raising / Grant Writing / Major Gifts
Program / Program Planning

CEO/Executive Director/Board Comments

ECE has also established the Presidents Council consisting of representatives from ECE's partner institutions.