Williamson County Library Foundation
Share page
PO Box 681021
Franklin, TN 37068
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Ms. K. O'Connor
Company Affiliation Progress, Inc.
Term January 2022 to December 2023

Board Co-Chair

Board Co-Chair Mr. Eric Weber
Company Affiliation Nissan
Term January 2022 to December 2023

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation Status
Ms. Kellie Benz Mike Alday PR Voting
Mrs. Brandy Blanton Southern Exposure Magazine Voting
Ms. Olivia Craver Nissan-USA Voting
Mrs. Elizabeth Lemke Retired Voting
Ms. Lynn Maddox Vanderbilt University Voting
Mr. David Mitchell Franklin Synergy Bank Voting
Ms. Nancy Moody Voting
Ms. K. Kelly O'Connor Progress, Inc. Voting
Mr. Gregory Pace Ingram Library Services, LLC Voting
Mr. Todd Palmer MTEMC Voting
Mrs. T.J. Portis Community Volunteer Voting
Mrs. Nicolle Thesing Blankenship CPA Group Voting
Eric Weber Nissan Voting


Board Term Lengths 3.00 years
Board Term Limits 2
Board Meeting Attendance % 90%
Does the organization have written Board Selection Criteria? Under Development
Does the organization have a written Conflict of Interest Policy? No
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Percentage of Board Members making In-Kind Contributions 100%
Does the Board include Client Representation? Yes
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 4

Standing Committees

Community Outreach / Community Relations
Development / Fund Development / Fund Raising / Grant Writing / Major Gifts
Distributions / Grant Making

CEO/Executive Director/Board Comments

The board members are in groups with rotating terms, and a board membership handbook has just been published to insure all members understand their responsibilities.