Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville
Share page
414 Harding Place Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37211
Organization Details

Board Chair

Board Chair Ms. Laura Smith
Company Affiliation Nashville Electric Service
Term January 2024 to December 2024

Board of Directors

Board Members
Name Affiliation Status
Tyler Allen Voting
Michelle Balsley Voting
Daniel Clark Voting
Kristen Covey Voting
Kenneth Engel Schneider Electric Voting
Penny Gattis Eclipse Music Group Voting
Scott Gupton Voting
Kristy Hairston Voting
Amy Hamilton Hamilton Homes Group at Keller Williams Realty Voting
Monica Hayes Voting
Mike Honious Voting
Thomas Hunter Sr. Davidson County Sheriff's Office Voting
Valerie Kemp Valerie Kemp, Certified Public Accountant Voting
Ted Klee Voting
Michael Lindseth Voting
Patrick Lowry Voting
Sam McAllester Voting
David McGowan Voting
Lee Molette Voting
Debra Moore Renasant Bank Voting
Matthew Nicholson Voting
Cristina Oakeley Voting
Maribel Paree Voting
Tom Parnin Voting
Dan Rogers Voting
Jessica Scouten Voting
Craig Sichling LP Building Solutions Voting
Laura Smith Voting
Benton Smothers Holladay Properties Voting
Jorge Tarajano Voting
Candice Tillman City of Springfield, TN Voting
Tina Tuggle Voting
Heather Vincent Bank of America Voting
Chemeka Wachtler Voting
Jay Williams Voting
Christie Wilson The Wilson Group Real Estate Services Solutions Voting

Advisory Board Members
Name Affiliation Status
Kevin Bohman NonVoting
Anna Boon NonVoting
Shannon Bryant NonVoting
Overton Colton NonVoting
Joel Cooper NonVoting
Troy Davis NonVoting
Derek Doyle Louisiana-Pacific NonVoting
Adam English NonVoting
Nicholas Fischer NonVoting
Lucia Folk NonVoting
Dennis Georgatos NonVoting
Sammie Griffin NonVoting
Kevin Kessinger NonVoting
David Mangum NonVoting
Lethia Mann Community Development Manager NonVoting
Alan Mazer NonVoting
Mendy Mazzo NonVoting
Philip McCutchan NonVoting
Scott McWilliams Royal Range USA NonVoting
Chuck Merritt NonVoting
April Murray NonVoting
Pam Pfeffer NonVoting
Katie Prevost NonVoting
Will Puckett NonVoting
Anne Rolman NonVoting
Frank Schriner Regions NonVoting
Lucy Smith NonVoting
Jarron Springer NonVoting
Charles Starks Music City Center NonVoting
Bryan Thacker NonVoting
Gregory Tidwell NonVoting
Chris Tietz NonVoting
Brian Tolbert NonVoting
Mark Weber NonVoting
Lane Wilson WME NonVoting
Alan Young NonVoting


Board Term Lengths 3.00 years
Board Term Limits 3
Board Meeting Attendance % 64%
Does the organization have written Board Selection Criteria? Yes
Does the organization have a written Conflict of Interest Policy? Yes
Percentage Making Monetary Contributions 100%
Percentage of Board Members making In-Kind Contributions 11%
Does the Board include Client Representation? No
Number of Full Board Meetings Annually 6

Standing Committees

Homeowner Selection

Risk Management Provisions

Automobile Insurance
Disability Insurance
General Property Coverage
Life Insurance
Medical Health Insurance
Special Event Liability
Workers Compensation and Employers' Liability